Login


 
Newsletter
Werbung
Sicherheit: Mehrere Probleme in xulrunner
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Mehrere Probleme in xulrunner
ID: FEDORA-2012-18661
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 16
Datum: Mi, 19. Dezember 2012, 11:09
Referenzen: Keine Angabe

Originalnachricht

Name        : xulrunner
Product : Fedora 16
Version : 17.0
Release : 3.fc16
URL : http://developer.mozilla.org/En/XULRunner
Summary : XUL Runtime for Gecko Applications
Description :
XULRunner is a Mozilla runtime package that can be used to bootstrap XUL+XPCOM
applications that are as rich as Firefox and Thunderbird. It provides
mechanisms
for installing, upgrading, and uninstalling these applications. XULRunner also
provides libxul, a solution which allows the embedding of Mozilla technologies
in other projects and products.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

- First revision of the Social API and support for Facebook Messenger
- Click-to-play blocklisting implemented to prevent vulnerable plugin versions
from running without the user's permission (see blog post)
- Updated Awesome Bar experience with larger icons
- JavaScript Maps and Sets are now iterable
- SVG FillPaint and StrokePaint implemented
- Improvements that make the Web Console, Debugger and Developer Toolbar faster
and easier to use
- New Markup panel in the Page Inspector allows easy editing of the DOM
- Sandbox attribute for iframes implemented, enabling increased security
- Over twenty performance improvements, including fixes around the New Tab
page
- Pointer lock doesn't work in web apps (769150)
- Page scrolling on sites with fixed headers (780345)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Mon Nov 19 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 17.0-3
- Updated second arch patches
* Mon Nov 19 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 17.0-2
- webrtc is available only on selected arches
* Mon Nov 19 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 17.0-1
- Update to 17.0
* Wed Nov 14 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 17.0-0.2b6
- Update to 17.0 Beta 6
* Tue Nov 13 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 17.0-0.1b5
- Update to 17.0 Beta 5
* Tue Nov 6 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0.2-2
- Added fix for rhbz#872752
* Wed Oct 31 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0.2-1
- Updated mozilla-746112.patch for second arches
- Removed unused one (rhbz#855919)
* Fri Oct 26 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 16.0.2-1
- Update to 16.0.2
* Tue Oct 16 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 16.0.1-2
- Fixed required nss and nspr version
* Thu Oct 11 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0.1-1
- Update to 16.0.1
* Wed Oct 10 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0-2
- Fixed xulrunner launch script
* Mon Oct 8 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0-1
- Update to 16.0
* Mon Sep 17 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 15.0.1-3
- Added fix for rhbz#855919 - Firefox freezes on Fedora 18 for PPC64
* Fri Sep 14 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 15.0.1-2
- Added build flags for second arches
* Tue Sep 11 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 15.0.1-1
- Update to 15.0.1
* Wed Aug 22 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 15.0-2
- Update to 15.0
* Thu Aug 9 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 14.0.1-6
- Added fix for mozbz#709732
* Wed Jul 25 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 14.0.1-5
- Added fix for secondary arches - mozbz#750620
* Sun Jul 22 2012 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 14.0.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 14.0.1-3
- Update to 14.0.1
* Sat Jun 16 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
- Update to 13.0.1
* Tue Jun 5 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 13.0-2
- src.rpm should include all patches
* Mon Jun 4 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 13.0-1
- Update to 13.0
* Mon May 28 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-7
- More ppc(64) fixes - mozbz#746112
* Mon May 28 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-6
- Added workaround for ppc(64) - mozbz#746112
* Mon May 7 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 12.0-5
- Used backported upstream patch from mozb#734335 for fixing the sps profiler
build
- Fixed build of jemalloc on ppc (patch by Gustavo Luiz Duarte/IBM)
* Fri May 4 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 12.0-4
- Added new patch for 691898 - backport from trunk
- Added build fix for secondary arches
* Fri May 4 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-3
- Added requires for nss-static (rhbz#717247)
* Mon Apr 30 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-2
- Enable ppc(64) paralell builds (rhbz#816612)
* Tue Apr 24 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-1
- Update to 12.0
* Tue Mar 13 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 11.0-3
- Update to 11.0
- Fixed libvpx-devel dependency
* Fri Mar 9 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 11.0-1
- Update to 11.0 Beta 7
* Fri Mar 9 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 10.0.1-5
- Add fix for secondary arches from mozb#691898
* Mon Feb 27 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 10.0.1-4
- Added fix from rhbz#796929 - xulrunner doesn't compile on ARM
* Thu Feb 16 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 10.0.1-3
- Added fix for mozbz#727401
* Tue Feb 14 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 10.0.1-2
- Allow network manager to handle the offline status
* Thu Feb 9 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 10.0.1-1
- Update to 10.0.1
* Tue Jan 31 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 10.0-1
- Update to 10.0
* Mon Jan 30 2012 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> 10.0-3
- fix issues causing ftbfs in rawhide
* Mon Jan 30 2012 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> 10.0-2
- rebuild against libvpx 1.0.0 (and BR 1.0.0 or greater)
* Mon Jan 23 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 10.0-1
- Update to 10.0 Beta 6
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 9.0.1-4
- add missing v from armv7hl and armv7hnl config options
* Wed Jan 4 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 9.0.1-3
- fix build on secondary arches (cherry-picked from 13afcd4c097c)
* Fri Dec 23 2011 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.1-2
- Add compile options for ARM hfp/sfp - RHBZ #738509
* Fri Dec 23 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-1
- Update to 9.0.1
* Tue Dec 20 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 9.0-2
- Update to 9.0
* Fri Dec 9 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 9.0-1.beta5
- Updated to 9.0 Beta 5
* Wed Dec 7 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 8.0-5
- Gnome 3 proxy settings are now honoured (mozbz#682832)
* Tue Dec 6 2011 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> 8.0-4
- fix bug in npapi.h causing compile failures
* Fri Nov 25 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 8.0-3
- s390 build fixes
* Mon Nov 7 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 8.0-1
- Updated to 8.0
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> - 7.0.1-5
- Avoid %post/un shell invocations
and dependencies (rhbz#736830).
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 7.0.1-4
- Updated cairo dependency (rhbz#742853)
* Tue Oct 11 2011 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> 7.0.1-3
- fix build on secondary arches
* Mon Oct 10 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 7.0.1-2
- Removed GRE stuff
- Removed xulrunner rpath (mozbz#686434)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use
su -c 'yum update xulrunner' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
Pro-Linux
Pro-Linux @Twitter
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung