Login
Login-Name Passwort


 
Newsletter
Werbung

Sicherheit: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
ID: FEDORA-2015-0671
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 20
Datum: Do, 15. Januar 2015, 08:10
Referenzen: Keine Angabe

Originalnachricht

Name        : firefox
Product : Fedora 20
Version : 35.0
Release : 2.fc20
URL : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/
Summary : Mozilla Firefox Web browser
Description :
Mozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards
compliance, performance and portability.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

New upstream version.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Mon Jan 12 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-2
- Update to 35.0 Build 3
- Gtk3 - added fix for button/entry box sizes
- Gtk3 - added fix for button/entry focus sizes
- Spec clean-up (by moez.roy@gmail.com)
* Tue Jan 6 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-1
- Update to 35.0 Build 1
* Mon Jan 5 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-12
- Fixed rhbz#1014858 - GLib-CRITICAL **: g_slice_set_config:
assertion `sys_page_size == 0' failed
* Fri Jan 2 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-11
- Build with system jpeg on rawhide
- Updated ATK patch for gtk3
* Tue Dec 23 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-9
- Added fix for rhbz#1173156 - Native NTLM authentication
on Linux unsupported
- Added fix for rhbz#1170109 - data corruption bug on armhfp
* Sat Dec 13 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-8
- Gtk3 - Workaround for Firefox freeze when accessibility is enabled
* Fri Dec 12 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-7
- Added fix for mozbz#1097592 - Firefox freeze in Gtk3
* Thu Dec 11 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-6
- Disabled Gtk3 on Fedora 21 and earlier (rhbz#1172926)
* Wed Dec 10 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-5
- Disabled flash plugin instllation pop-up (mozbz#1108645)
* Mon Dec 8 2014 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 34.0-4
- added and applied patch218, java-plugin-url.patch
- fixed url for java plugin installation guide
- resolves rhbz#979985
* Mon Dec 8 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-3
- Gtk3 flash plugin fix (rhbz#1171457)
- Gtk3 theme fixes
* Wed Dec 3 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 34.0-2
- Fix for mozbz#1097550 - wrong default dictionary
* Mon Dec 1 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-1
- Update to 34.0 build 2
* Thu Nov 13 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.1-2
- Disabled downloads non-free OpenH264 blob on first start
(rhbz#1155499)
* Tue Nov 11 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.1-1
- Update to 33.1 build 3
* Mon Nov 10 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.0-5
- Fixed rhbz#1161110 - /usr/bin/firefox should not mess with TMPDIR
* Tue Nov 4 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.0-4
- Do not use system libjpeg-turbo on rawhide
* Mon Nov 3 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.0-3
- Added Gtk3 support
* Wed Oct 15 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.0-2
- Added patches from mozbz#858919
* Tue Oct 14 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 33.0-1
- Update to 33.0 build 2
* Fri Sep 19 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 32.0.2-2
- Added support for Mozilla tests
* Thu Sep 18 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 32.0.2-1
- Update to 32.0.2 build 1
* Tue Sep 16 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 32.0.1-2
- disable baseline JIT on i686 (rhbz#1047079)
* Mon Sep 15 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 32.0.1-1
- Update to 32.0.1 build 2
- Patch from rhbz#1140157
* Wed Sep 10 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 32.0-2
- Fix for geolocation API (rhbz#1063739)
* Tue Aug 26 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 32.0-1
- Update to 32.0 build 1
* Tue Aug 26 2014 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 31.0-4
- rebuild for ICU 53.1
* Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 31.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 30 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 31.0-2
- Added patch for mozbz#858919
* Thu Jul 17 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 31.0-1
- Update to 31.0 build 2
* Wed Jun 11 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 30.0-4
- Updated NSPR version
* Sat Jun 7 2014 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 30.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 5 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 30.0-2
- Enable gstreamer 1.0
* Wed Jun 4 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 30.0-1
- Update to 30.0 build 1
* Fri May 23 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0.1-5
- Added a build fix for ppc64 - rhbz#1100495
* Tue May 20 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0.1-4
- Enabled necko-wifi
* Thu May 15 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 29.0.1-3
- Add upstream patches for aarch64 support
* Thu May 15 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0.1-2
- Fixed rhbz#1098090 - Enable plugin-container for nspluginwrapper
* Wed May 14 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0.1-1
- Update to 29.0.1
* Mon Apr 28 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0-5
- An updated ppc64le patch (rhbz#1091054)
* Mon Apr 28 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0-4
- Arm build fixes
* Fri Apr 25 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0-3
- Build with system ICU
* Thu Apr 24 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0-2
- Removed unused patch
* Tue Apr 22 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 29.0-1
- Update to 29.0 Build 1
* Tue Apr 8 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 28.0-4
- Support for ppc64le architecture
* Wed Mar 19 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 28.0-3
- Arm build fix
* Wed Mar 19 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 28.0-2
- NSS version up, disable arm for now
* Tue Mar 18 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 28.0-1
- Update to 28.0
* Thu Mar 6 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 27.0.1-2
- Removed needless build patch
* Mon Feb 24 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 27.0.1-1
- Update to 27.0.1
* Mon Feb 3 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 27.0-1
- Update to 27.0
* Thu Jan 30 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 26.0-7
- Set default homepage to about:newtab and make start.fedoraproject.org page
pinned on it
- Disable system cairo because of rhbz#1059076
* Mon Jan 20 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 26.0-6
- Fixed langpack installation
* Thu Jan 9 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 26.0-5
- Build standalone firefox package without dependency on xulrunner
* Tue Dec 17 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 26.0-4
- Added fix for rhbz#1007603 - NSS and cert9 (sql): firefox crash
on exit with https-everywhere installed (edit)
* Fri Dec 13 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 26.0-3
- Build with -Werror=format-security (rhbz#1037063)
* Mon Dec 9 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 26.0-2
- Update to 26.0 Build 2
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use
su -c 'yum update firefox' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
Pro-Linux
Traut euch!
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung