Login
Login-Name Passwort


 
Newsletter
Werbung

Sicherheit: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Thunderbird
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Thunderbird
ID: FEDORA-2015-0809
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 20
Datum: Fr, 30. Januar 2015, 07:31
Referenzen: Keine Angabe

Originalnachricht

Name        : thunderbird
Product : Fedora 20
Version : 31.4.0
Release : 1.fc20
URL : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/thunderbird/
Summary : Mozilla Thunderbird mail/newsgroup client
Description :
Mozilla Thunderbird is a standalone mail and newsgroup client.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

For list of changes see https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/31.4.0/releasenotes/
See https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/31.3.0/releasenotes/ for changes.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Wed Jan 14 2015 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 31.4.0-1
- Update to 31.4.0
* Mon Dec 1 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 31.3.0-1
- Update to 31.3.0
* Tue Oct 14 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 31.2.0-1
- Update to 31.2.0
* Wed Oct 1 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 31.1.1-2
- Sync prefs with Firefox
* Thu Sep 11 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 31.1.1-1
- Update to 31.1.1
* Mon Sep 1 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 31.1.0-1
- Update to 31.1.0
* Tue Aug 26 2014 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 31.0-5
- ppc64 patch 304 got removed and isn't required anymore (mozbz#973977)
* Mon Aug 18 2014 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 31.0-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 4 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 31.0-3
- Build with system FFI as per firefox/xulrunner (fixes aarch64)
* Wed Jul 30 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 31.0-2
- Added patch for mozbz#858919
* Tue Jul 29 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 31.0-1
- Update to 31.0
* Tue Jul 22 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.7.0-1
- Update to 24.7.0
* Mon Jun 9 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.6.0-1
- Update to 24.6.0
* Sun Jun 8 2014 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 24.5.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 23 2014 Brent Baude <baude@us.ibm.com> - 24.5.0-5
- Moving the ppc64 conditional up before the cd so it will
- apply cleanly
* Fri May 23 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.5.0-4
- Added a build fix for ppc64 - rhbz#1100495
* Mon May 5 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.5.0-3
- Fixed find requires
* Mon Apr 28 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.5.0-1
- Update to 24.5.0
* Tue Apr 22 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.4.0-2
- Added support for ppc64le
* Tue Mar 18 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.4.0-1
- Update to 24.4.0
* Mon Feb 3 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.3.0-1
- Update to 24.3.0
* Mon Dec 16 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.2.0-4
- Fixed rhbz#1024232 - thunderbird: squiggly lines used
for spelling correction disappear randomly
* Fri Dec 13 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.2.0-3
- Build with -Werror=format-security (rhbz#1037353)
* Wed Dec 11 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.2.0-2
- rhbz#1001998 - added a workaround for system notifications
* Mon Dec 9 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 24.2.0-1
- Update to 24.2.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
References:

[ 1 ] Bug #1172386 - security update thunderbird for EPEL7
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1172386
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use
su -c 'yum update thunderbird' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
Pro-Linux
Traut euch!
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung