Login
Login-Name Passwort


 
Newsletter
Werbung

Sicherheit: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
ID: FEDORA-2015-6615
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 21
Datum: Di, 28. April 2015, 16:35
Referenzen: Keine Angabe

Originalnachricht

Name        : firefox
Product : Fedora 21
Version : 37.0.2
Release : 1.fc21
URL : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/
Summary : Mozilla Firefox Web browser
Description :
Mozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards
compliance, performance and portability.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

New upstream - 37.0.2
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Thu Apr 16 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 37.0.2-1
- Update to 37.0.2
* Tue Apr 7 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 37.0.1-2
- Fixed debug builds
* Tue Apr 7 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 37.0.1-1
- Update to 37.0.1
* Mon Apr 6 2015 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 37.0-4
- rebuild for libvpx 1.4.0
* Tue Mar 31 2015 Marcin Juszkiewicz <mjuszkiewicz@redhat.com> - 37.0-3
- Fix build on AArch64 (based on upstream skia changes)
* Fri Mar 27 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 37.0-2
- Added tooltip patch (mozbz#1144643)
* Fri Mar 27 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 37.0-1
- Update to 37.0 Build 2
* Thu Mar 26 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 36.0.4-2
- Add an AppData file for the software center
* Sat Mar 21 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0.4-1
- Update to 36.0.4
* Fri Mar 20 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0.3-1
- Update to 36.0.3
* Tue Mar 17 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0.1-6
- Fixed rhbz#1201527 - [GTK3] Scrollbars in Firefox
are not consistent with the rest of the desktop
* Tue Mar 10 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0.1-5
- Arm build fix
* Mon Mar 9 2015 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 36.0.1-1
- Update to 36.0.1
* Fri Mar 6 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0-4
- ppc64le build fix
* Thu Mar 5 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0-3
- Added back the removed "-remote" option
- Fixed rhbz#1198965 - mozilla-xremote-client has been removed,
langpack installation may be broken
* Tue Mar 3 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 36.0-2
- Enable Skia for all arches (rhbz#1197007)
* Fri Feb 20 2015 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 36.0-1
- Update to 36.0
* Mon Feb 9 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0.1-5
- Fixed rhbz#1190774 - update usear agent string for Fedora
* Wed Feb 4 2015 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 35.0.1-4
- Bump for rebuild.
* Tue Jan 27 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0.1-3
- Backed out the flash click-to-play setup
* Mon Jan 26 2015 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 35.0.1-2
- rebuild for ICU 54.1
* Fri Jan 23 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0.1-1
- New upstream version
* Thu Jan 22 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-7
- Updated hiDPI patch to upstream version (mozbz#975919)
* Thu Jan 22 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-6
- Disabled flash by default because of 0day live flash exploit
(see https://isc.sans.edu/diary/Flash+0-Day+Exploit+Used+by+Angler+Exploit+Kit/19213)
* Mon Jan 19 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-5
- Enable release build config
- Gtk3 - added patch for HiDPI support (mozbz#975919)
* Mon Jan 19 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-4
- Gtk3 - fixed tabs rendering
* Wed Jan 14 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-3
- Gtk3 - replaced obsoleted focus properties
- Make start.fedoraproject.org the homepage
* Mon Jan 12 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-2
- Update to 35.0 Build 3
- Gtk3 - added fix for button/entry box sizes
- Gtk3 - added fix for button/entry focus sizes
- Spec clean-up (by moez.roy@gmail.com)
* Tue Jan 6 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 35.0-1
- Update to 35.0 Build 1
* Mon Jan 5 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-12
- Fixed rhbz#1014858 - GLib-CRITICAL **: g_slice_set_config:
assertion `sys_page_size == 0' failed
* Fri Jan 2 2015 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-11
- Build with system jpeg on rawhide
- Updated ATK patch for gtk3
* Tue Dec 23 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-9
- Added fix for rhbz#1173156 - Native NTLM authentication
on Linux unsupported
- Added fix for rhbz#1170109 - data corruption bug on armhfp
* Sat Dec 13 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-8
- Gtk3 - Workaround for Firefox freeze when accessibility is enabled
* Fri Dec 12 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-7
- Added fix for mozbz#1097592 - Firefox freeze in Gtk3
* Thu Dec 11 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-6
- Disabled Gtk3 on Fedora 21 and earlier (rhbz#1172926)
* Wed Dec 10 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-5
- Disabled flash plugin instllation pop-up (mozbz#1108645)
* Mon Dec 8 2014 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 34.0-4
- added and applied patch218, java-plugin-url.patch
- fixed url for java plugin installation guide
- resolves rhbz#979985
* Mon Dec 8 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-3
- Gtk3 flash plugin fix (rhbz#1171457)
- Gtk3 theme fixes
* Wed Dec 3 2014 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 34.0-2
- Fix for mozbz#1097550 - wrong default dictionary
* Mon Dec 1 2014 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 34.0-1
- Update to 34.0 build 2
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use
su -c 'yum update firefox' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
Pro-Linux
Traut euch!
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung