Login
Newsletter
Werbung

Sicherheit: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Mehrere Probleme in Mozilla Firefox
ID: FEDORA-2012-15986
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 16
Datum: Fr, 12. Oktober 2012, 12:14
Referenzen: Keine Angabe
Applikationen: Mozilla Firefox

Originalnachricht

Name        : firefox
Product : Fedora 16
Version : 16.0.1
Release : 1.fc16
URL : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/
Summary : Mozilla Firefox Web browser
Description :
Mozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards
compliance, performance and portability.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

Update to 16.0.1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Thu Oct 11 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 16.0.1-1
- Update to 16.0.1
* Mon Oct 8 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 16.0-1
- Update to 16.0
- Use /var/tmp instead of /tmp (rhbz#860814)
* Tue Sep 11 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 15.0.1-1
- Update to 15.0.1
* Tue Aug 28 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 15.0-2
- Added fix for rhbz#851722 - conflict with incompatible xulrunner
* Mon Aug 27 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 15.0-1
- Update to 15.0
* Wed Aug 22 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 14.0.1-3
- add fix for secondary arches from xulrunner
* Wed Aug 1 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 14.0.1-2
- removed StartupWMClass (rhbz#844860)
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 14.0.1-1
- Update to 14.0.1
* Tue Jul 10 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-2
- Fixed rhbz#707100, rhbz#821169
* Sat Jun 16 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
- Update to 13.0.1
* Tue Jun 5 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 13.0-1
- Update to 13.0
* Tue Apr 24 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 12.0-1
- Update to 12.0
* Thu Mar 15 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 11.0-2
- Switched dependency to xulrunner (rhbz#803471)
* Tue Mar 13 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 11.0-1
- Update to 11.0
- Fixed rhbz#800622 - make default home page of fedoraproject.org conditional
- Fixed rhbz#801796 - enable debug build by some simple way
* Mon Feb 27 2012 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> -
10.0.1-2
- Add ARM config options to fix compile
* Thu Feb 9 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 10.0.1-1
- Update to 10.0.1
* Fri Feb 3 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 10.0-2
- Fixed rhbz#786983
* Tue Jan 31 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 10.0-1
- Update to 10.0
* Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering
<rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 23 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-1
- Update to 9.0.1
* Wed Dec 21 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 9.0-3
- Update to 9.0
* Thu Dec 15 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 9.0-1.beta5
- Update to 9.0 Beta 5
* Tue Nov 15 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 8.0-3
- Disabled addon check UI (#753551)
* Tue Nov 15 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 8.0-2
- Temporary workaround for langpacks (#753551)
* Tue Nov 8 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 8.0-1
- Update to 8.0
* Mon Oct 24 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-3
- reverted the desktop file name for Fedora15 & 16
* Mon Oct 24 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-2
- renamed mozilla-firefox.desktop to firefox.desktop (#736558)
- nspluginwrapper is not run in plugin-container (#747981)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use
su -c 'yum update firefox' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list
package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-announce
Pro-Linux
Gewinnspiel
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung