Login
Newsletter
Werbung

Sicherheit: Preisgabe von Informationen in Linux
Aktuelle Meldungen Distributionen
Name: Preisgabe von Informationen in Linux
ID: FEDORA-2018-6367a17aa3
Distribution: Fedora
Plattformen: Fedora 26
Datum: Di, 29. Mai 2018, 13:54
Referenzen: http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2018-3639
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1556797
Applikationen: Linux

Originalnachricht

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2018-6367a17aa3
2018-05-29 11:09:18.823546
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

Name : kernel
Product : Fedora 26
Version : 4.16.11
Release : 100.fc26
URL : https://www.kernel.org/
Summary : The Linux kernel
Description :
The kernel meta package

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
Update Information:

The v4.16.11 kernel includes important fixes across the tree ---- The v4.16.9
stable update contains critical fixes across the tree
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
ChangeLog:

* Tue May 22 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.16.11-100
- Linux v4.16.11
* Mon May 21 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.16.10-101
- Fix CVE-2018-3639 (rhbz 1566890 1580713)
* Mon May 21 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.16.10-100
- Linux v4.16.10
* Sun May 20 2018 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
- Enable GPIO_AMDPT, PINCTRL_AMD and X86_AMD_PLATFORM_DEVICE Kconfig options
to fix i2c and GPIOs not working on AMD based laptops (rhbz#1510649)
* Thu May 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-1120 (rhbz 1575472 1579542)
* Thu May 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.16.9-100
- Linux v4.16.9
- Silence unwanted "swiotlb buffer is full" warnings (rhbz 1556797)
* Thu May 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.8-101
- Bump the release for a rebuild
* Wed May 9 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Workaround for m400 uart irq firmware description (rhbz 1574718)
* Wed May 9 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.8-100
- Linux v4.16.8
* Mon May 7 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix issue with KVM on older Core 2 processors (rhbz 1566258)
* Sat May 5 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- ARM and Raspberry Pi fixes
- Fix USB-2 on Tegra devices
* Fri May 4 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Fix for building out of tree modules on powerpc (rhbz 1574604)
* Fri May 4 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-10322 (rhbz 1571623 1571624)
- Fix CVE-2018-10323 (rhbz 1571627 1571630)
* Wed May 2 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.7-100
- Linux v4.16.7
- Revert a second patch related to CVE-2018-1108 4.16.4 (rhbz 1572944)
* Tue May 1 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.6-101
- Revert the fix for CVE-2018-1108 (rhbz 1572944)
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.6-100
- Linux v4.16.6
* Fri Apr 27 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.5-100
- Fix an issue with bluetooth autosupsend on some XPS 13 9360 (rhbz 1514836)
- Fix prlimit64 with RLIMIT_CPU ignored (rhbz 1568337)
- Linux v4.16.5
* Fri Apr 27 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- Enable QLogic NICs on ARM
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix a kernel oops when using Thunderbolt 3 docks (rhbz 1565131)
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.4-100
- Linux v4.16.4 rebase
- Fix a regression in backlight interfaces for some laptops (rhbz 1571036)
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.15.18-200
- Linux v4.15.18
* Thu Apr 12 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.17-200
- Linux v4.15.17
* Thu Apr 12 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-10021 (rhbz 1566407 1566409)
* Mon Apr 9 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.16-200
- Linux v4.15.16
* Mon Apr 2 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.15-200
- Linux v4.15.15
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.14-200
- Linux v4.15.14
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix mounting NFS with kerberos (rhbz 1558977)
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.13-200
- Linux v4.15.13
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.12-201
- Rebuild for kernel-devel fix
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix for nouveau backlight regression (rhbz 1511786)
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.12-200
- Linux v4.15.12
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.11-200
- Linux v4.15.11
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-18232 (rhbz 1558066 1558067)
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.10-200
- Linux v4.15.10
- Fix for dock booting (rhbz 1549042)
- Fix THP bug (rhbz 1546709)
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.9-200
- Linux v4.15.9
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-7995 (rhbz 1553911 1553918)
- Fix CVE-2018-8043 (rhbz 1554199 1554200)
* Fri Mar 9 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.8-200
- Linux v4.15.8
* Thu Mar 8 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-7757 (rhbz 1553361 1553363)
* Tue Mar 6 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Fixes for IPMI crash (rbhz 1549316)
* Mon Mar 5 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-5803 (rhbz 1551051 1551053)
* Fri Mar 2 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-1065 (rhbz 1547824 1547831)
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.7-200
- Linux v4.15.7
- Fix IPMI crash (rhbz 1549316)
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.6-200
- Linux v4.15.6
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.5-200
- Linux v4.15.5
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.4-200
- Linux v4.15.4
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-1000026 (rhbz 1541846 1546744)
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.3-200
- Linux v4.15.3 rebase
* Wed Feb 7 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.18-200
- Linux v4.14.18
* Mon Feb 5 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.17-200
- Linux v4.14.17
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.16-200
- Linux v4.14.16
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2018-5750 (rhbz 1539706 1539708)
- Fix softlockup (rhbz 1492664 1492665)
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org>
- Add support for Wacom tablet (rhbz 1539238)
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.15-201
- Revert retpoline vermagic tag
* Wed Jan 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.15-200
- Linux v4.14.15
- Fix CVE-2018-1000004 (rhbz 1535315 1535316)
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix for nouveau crash (rhbz 1513150)
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.14-300
- Add some ppc mitigations from upstream
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Linux v4.14.14
- Fixes (rhbz 1532458)
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix for CVE-2018-5344 (rhbz 1533909 1533911)
- Fix for CVE-2018-5332 (rhbz 1533890 1533895)
- Fix for CVE-2018-5333 (rhbz 1533891 1533895)
* Wed Jan 10 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.13-200
- Linux v4.14.13
- Iniital retpoline fixes for Spectre v2
* Mon Jan 8 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Disable CONFIG_RESET_ATTACK_MITIGATION (rhbz 1532058)
* Fri Jan 5 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Copy module linker script (rhbz 1531182)
* Fri Jan 5 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.12-200
- Linux v4.14.12
- Add a patch to filter false positive kbd backlight change events (rhbz
1514969)
* Wed Jan 3 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.11-200
- Linux v4.14.11
* Mon Jan 1 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.14.10-200
- Linux v4.14.10
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.9-200
- Linux v4.14.9
- Fixes CVE-2017-17862 CVE-2017-17863 CVE-2017-17864 (rhbz 1529120 1529123
1529124 1529125)
- Fixes CVE-2017-17852 CVE-2017-17853 CVE-2017-17854 CVE-2017-17855
CVE-2017-17856 CVE-2017-17857
(rhbz 1530269 1530270 1530271 1530272 1530273 1530274 1530279)
* Wed Dec 20 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.8-200
- Linux v4.14.8
* Wed Dec 20 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Backport fix e1000_check_for_copper_link_ich8lan return value
* Tue Dec 19 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-17741 (rhbz 1527112 1527113)
* Mon Dec 18 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.14.7-200
- Linux v4.14.7
- Fix CVE-2017-17712 (rhbz 1526427 1526933)
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.14.6-200
- Linux v4.14.6
- Security fix for CVE-2017-17449 (rhbz 1525762 1525763)
- Security fix for CVE-2017-17450 (rhbz 1525761 1525764)
- Security fix for CVE-2017-17448 (rhbz 1525768 1525769)
* Wed Dec 13 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-17558 (rhbz 1525474 1525476)
- Revert exec: avoid RLIMIT_STACK races with prlimit()
* Tue Dec 12 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-8824 (rhbz 1519591 1520764)
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Re-fix USB null pointer dereference on ThinkPad X1 (rhbz 1462175)
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.14.5-200
- Linux v4.14.5
* Thu Dec 7 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.14.4-200
- Linux v4.14.4 rebase
- Fixes for dwmac-sun8i for A64/Pine64
- Fixes for Cavium ThunderX (rhbz 1521190)
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.16-202
- Fix CVE-2017-1000405 (rhbz 1516514 1519115)
* Wed Nov 29 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.16-201
- Fix USB null pointer dereference on ThinkPad X1 (rhbz 1462175)
- Patches ppc64, ppc64le mm failure (rhbz 1518707)
* Mon Nov 27 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.16-200
- Linux v4.13.16
- Fix CVE-2017-16649 (rhbz 1516267 1516274)
- Fix CVE-2017-16650 (rhbz 1516265 1516274)
- Fix CVE-2017-16644 (rhbz 1516273 1516274)
- Fix CVE-2017-16647 (rhbz 1516270 1516274)
* Tue Nov 21 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix cursor issues with QXL (rhbz 1507931)
* Tue Nov 21 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.15-200
- Linux v4.13.15
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Enable driver for the Behringer BCD 2000 (rhbz 1514945)
* Sun Nov 19 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.14-200
- Linux v4.13.14
* Wed Nov 15 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.13-200
- Linux v4.13.13
- Fix CVE-2017-15115 (rhbz 1513346 1513345)
* Wed Nov 15 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- Add fix for vc4 interupts
* Wed Nov 8 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.12-200
- Linux v4.13.12
* Wed Nov 8 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-16532 (rhbz 1510835 1510854)
- Fix CVE-2017-16538 (rhbz 1510826 1510854)
* Mon Nov 6 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Patches for ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen5 Touchpad (rhbz 1509461)
- Fix for KVM regression on some machines (rhbz 1490803)
* Thu Nov 2 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.11-200
- Linux v4.13.11
- Fix CVE-2017-12193 (rhbz 1501215 1508717)
- SMB3: Validate negotiate request must always be signed (rhbz 1502606)
- Backport new SELinux NNP/nosuid patch to resolve interactions with systemd
* Wed Nov 1 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org>
- Add fix for potential mlxsw firmware incompatibility
* Fri Oct 27 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.13.10-200
- Linux v4.13.10
* Mon Oct 23 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.13.9-200
- Linux v4.13.9
* Wed Oct 18 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.8-200
- Linux v4.13.8
- Fix CVE-2017-12190 (rhbz 1495089 1503580)
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.13.7-200
- Linux v4.13.7
- Fixes CVE-2017-5123 (rhbz 1500094 1501762)
- Fix CVE-2017-15265 (rhbz 1501878 1501880)
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.13.6-200
- Linux v4.13.6
- Fixes CVE-2017-1000255 (rhbz 1498067 1500335)
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- Some minor ARM fixes and cleanups
- Fixes for Cavium ThunderX plaforms
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
- Fix incorrect updates of uninstantiated keys crash the kernel (rhbz 1498016
1498017)
* Tue Oct 10 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Disable kernel tracking on SMBus devices (rhbz 1482648)
* Fri Oct 6 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- ARM ACPI fix for x-gene RHBZ #1498117
* Thu Oct 5 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.5-200
- Linux v4.13.5
- Fix for peaq_wmi nul spew (rhbz 1497861)
- Fixes CVE-2017-14954 (rhbz 1497745 1497747)
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.13.4-200
- Linux v4.13.4
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- Add patch to fix PCI on tegra20
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.13.3-200
- Linux v4.13.3
- Fix NFS locks (rhbz 1493498)
- Fix bindport regression (rhbz 1432684)
* Wed Sep 20 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.14-300
- Linux v4.12.14
- Fixes 1493435 1493436
- Fixes CVE-2017-14497 (rhbz 1492593 1492594)
* Mon Sep 18 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@redhat.com>
- Fixes for QXL (rhbz 1462381)
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@redhat.com> - 4.12.13-300
- Linux v4.12.13
* Wed Sep 13 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix CVE-2017-12154 (rhbz 1491224 1491231)
- Fix CVE-2017-12153 (rhbz 1491046 1491057)
- Fix CVE-2017-1000251 (rhbz 1489716 1490906)
* Mon Sep 11 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.12-300
- Linux v4.12.12
- QXL Fixes
- Fix for xen ballow with AWS (rhbz 1463000)
* Thu Sep 7 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.11-300
- Linux v4.12.11
* Thu Aug 31 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.10-300
- Fix CVE-2017-14051 (rhbz 1487126 1487127)
* Wed Aug 30 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@redhat.com>
- Linux v4.12.10
- Fix for CVE-2017-13693 (rhbz 1485346 1485356)
- Fix for CVE-2017-13694 (rhbz 1485348)
- Fix for CVE-2017-13695 (rhbz 1485349)
- Fix for raid 1/10 (rhbz 1484587)
* Fri Aug 25 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.9-300
- Linux v4.12.9
- For for AMD Stoney GPU (rhbz 1485086)
- Fix for RT3573 regression (rhbz 1480829)
- Fix for CVE-2017-7558 (rhbz 1480266 1484810)
- Fix for kvm_stat (rhbz 1483527)
* Thu Aug 17 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix for vmalloc_32 crash (rhbz 1482249 1482570)
* Thu Aug 17 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.8-300
- Linux v4.12.8
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Fix for iio race
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix xen CVE-2017-12134 (rhbz 1477656 1481786)
* Mon Aug 14 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.7-300
- Linux v4.12.7
* Fri Aug 11 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.6-300
- Linux v4.12.6
- Fix CVE-2017-1000111 (rhbz 1479304 1480464)
- Fix CVE-2017-1000112 (rhbz 1479307 1480465)
* Fri Aug 11 2017 Dan Horak <dan@danny.cz>
- disable SWIOTLB on Power (#1480380)
* Fri Aug 11 2017 Josh Boyer <jwboyer@fedoraproject.org>
- Disable MEMORY_HOTPLUG_DEFAULT_ONLINE on ppc64 (rhbz 1476380)
* Mon Aug 7 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.5-300
- Linux v4.12.5
- Fixes CVE-2017-7533 (rhbz 1468283 1478086)
* Thu Aug 3 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Temp fix for QXL (rhbz 1462381)
- Fix for signed module loading (rhbz 1476467)
* Thu Aug 3 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
- Keep UDF in the main kernel package (rhbz 1471314)
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@redhat.com> - 4.12.4-300
- Linux v4.12.4
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Fix mtx (rhbz 1471302)
* Tue Jul 25 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- Force python3 for kvm_stat because we can't dep (rhbz 1456722)
* Tue Jul 25 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
4.12.3-301
- Bring in ARM patches from stabilization branch
* Mon Jul 24 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> -
4.12.3-300
- Linux v4.12.3
- Fix rhbz 1431375
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.11-300
- Linux v4.11.11
- Bring back /dev/port (rhbz 1471429 1451220)
* Wed Jul 12 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>
- Build in i2c-rk3x to fix some device boot
* Wed Jul 12 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.10-300
- Linux v4.11.10
* Mon Jul 10 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org>
- Only call pwm_add_table for the first PWM controller (rhbz 1458599)
* Thu Jul 6 2017 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
- CVE-2017-10810 fix virtio-gpu mem leak (rhbz 1468023 1468024)
* Wed Jul 5 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.9-300
- Linux v4.11.9
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
References:

[ 1 ] Bug #1580713 - CVE-2018-3639 kernel: hw: cpu: speculative store bypass
[fedora-all]
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1580713
[ 2 ] Bug #1556797 - [kernel] swiotlb buffer is full
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1556797
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-

This update can be installed with the "dnf" update program. Use
su -c 'dnf upgrade --advisory FEDORA-2018-6367a17aa3' at the command
line. For more information, refer to the dnf documentation available at
http://dnf.readthedocs.io/en/latest/command_ref.html#upgrade-command-label

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-
_______________________________________________
package-announce mailing list -- package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
To unsubscribe send an email to package-announce-leave@lists.fedoraproject.org
Fedora Code of Conduct: https://getfedora.org/code-of-conduct.html
List Guidelines: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing_list_guidelines
List Archives: https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org/message/6U7NCPMTQKKHLC4ZHQCTLYN4LCP2JQ4C/
Pro-Linux
Unterstützer werden
Neue Nachrichten
Werbung